Skip to main content

Our Team


William P. Carey II


Zachary J. Pack

Chief Operating Officer

John D. Miller

Chief Investment Officer

Juliana K. Harris

Executive Director


From left to right: J. Samuel Armstrong IV, Jason E. Fox, William P. Carey II, Gwendolen G. Bond, Donald F. MacMaster (Former Trustee), A.P. Pendleton III, John J. Park. Not pictured: Michael H. Carpenter, Jr.